Follow and Being followed

The art of leadership using Social Media

Social Media is my new initiative

Graphic Design and Marketing are my passion, and in these two main areas I always choose to  do things differently, in a way that makes people decide to pay attention. We are all unique and I can help you my clients to stand out from the rest because I believe that in business being unique makes the difference.

In order to position yourself as different from the others I believe that you have to “know” the others and use that to shape your direction. I am a detailed oriented person and I will use this quality to help you create a unique vision that is all my client’s.

I take every obstacle as a challenge to get better and every decision I have taken has made me stronger. Knowing how to create Social Media Strategies will be another important skill that I want to get in order to better brand myself as a creative.

I have always found ways to make the difference in my previous work experiences in the fields of: advertising, graphic design, government, diplomacy and marketing, and I want to continue working in these areas.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2013 by .

Navigation

